Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
la girouette à tue tête
28 mai 2006

I Love You (Me Either)

I love you, I love you, yes I love you
Me either
Oh my love, skin to skin
Like the Serge of a wave
I go, I go and I come, between you
And I retain myself

I love you, I love you, oh yes, I love you
Me either
Oh my love, you are the wave
Beneath the naked island
You go, you go and you come, between me
Still I retain myself

I love you, I love you, oh yes, I love you
Me either
Oh my love, skin to skin
Like the Serge of a wave
I go, I go and I come, between you
And I retain myself

You go, you go and you come
Between me
Still I retain myself

I love you, I love you, oh yes, I love you
Me either
Oh my love, there is no tomorrow
The Serge of a wave
I go, I go and I come,
In between you
No don't stop, now
Me either
I go, I go and I come
Cat Power & Karen Elson

monsieur_gainsbourg_revisited

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
la girouette à tue tête
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité