Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
la girouette à tue tête
28 mai 2006

A French Love

Mind made up, I'd given all for you
La folie d'amour
By now my mind is clear
You planted all the fear
Doubts and despair
You keep my heart on the run
I'm bound to fall in love with the one

Qui ne m'aime pas
Qui ne laisse rien pour moi
Qui ne m'aime pas
Qui n'a pas besoin de moi

So we planned secret rendez-vous
Toute la nuit chez moi
And soon confusion grew
I sadly smiled for two
His head went down
He wore my heart like a crown
And ever since I fall for the one

Qui ne m'aime pas
Qui ne m'aime pas
Qui ne m'aime pas
Qui ne laisse rien pour moi
Anna Ternheim

anna_ternheim_somebody_outside

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
la girouette à tue tête
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité